Locations and Hours

Main Branch
4415 Cane Run Rd
Louisville, KY 40216
(502) 447-6300
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 4:30pm
Holiday Schedule


View Larger Map

C-J&T/WHAS Branch
525 W. Broadway
Louisville, KY 40202
(502) 582-4530
Mon-Fri 8:00am - 4:30pm
Holiday Schedule


View Larger Map

East End Service Center
2925 Goose Creek Rd
Louisville, KY 40216
(502) 429-0068
Mon-Fri 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm


View Larger Map

South End Service Center
4917 Dixie Highway
Louisville, KY 40216
(502) 448-1686
Mon-Fri 9:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 2:00pm


View Larger Map

Service Centers

Clarksville Shared Branch Office
One Vision Federal Credit Union
206 W. Lewis & Clark Pkwy
Clarksville, IN 47129
View on map

Mon-Thur 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
New Albany Shared Branch Office
One Vision Federal Credit Union
2441 State Street, Suite A
New Albany, IN 47150
View on map

Mon-Thur 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00pm
CO-OP SharedBranch

 

24-Hour ATMs

Alliance One
jeanie ATM

ATM Transactions at any Fifth Third Bank "Jeanie ATM" is SURCHARGE FREE to LouChem members.

2018 Closing Schedule

Holiday Date
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
***Veterans Day Sunday, November 11
Offices will be closed on Monday November 12th
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Love my Credit UnionVisa

Equal Housing LenderWe do business in accordance with the Federal Fair Housing Law & Equal Credit Oppt Act

NCUAYour savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government, National Credit Union Administration, a U.S. Government Agency.